Compensation Table

Regulation 7.9.07ZC & Regulation 2M.3.04 of the *Corporations Regulations 2001 (Cth)* & Section 1017DA 1(a)(i-iii) of the *Corporations Act 2001 (Cth)* Disclosure of Items 11 to 16 under Regulaiton 2M.3.04 of the *Corporations Regulations 2001 (Cth)*

Name	Cash Bonus Conditions		Further explanation of Contract For Services	Alteration of Share Based Payments	Options or Rights Issued in the Period	Any Equity Instruments issued in the period	Monies Attributable to the services as a director and are not paid to the director	
							Name of the Organisation or Entity	Amount Paid
Bruce Edward Miller (Ceased as Deputy Chair 25 March 2021)	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A
Claudia Jacqueline Bels	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A
Craig Alwyn Peate (Deputy Chair)	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A
Declan Philip Clausen (Appointed 26 March 2021)	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A
Domenico Figliomeni (ceased 4 December 2021)	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A
Gordon Michael Brock	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A
Gregory John McLean	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A
Karen McKeown (Appointed as Deputy Chair 26 March 2021)	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A
Kyle Francis Loades (Chair)	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A
Nathan Hagarty (Appointed 5 December 2021)	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A
Sandi Belinda Orleow	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A
Andrew Gledhill (Chief Product and Retirement Solutions effective 1 July 2023, previously acting Chief Product and Retirement Solutions)	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A
Bart Kula (Head of Risk appointed 1 July 2023; Acting Head of Risk								
ceased 30 June 2022)	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A
Chantal St Clair Walker (Chief Member Experience and Growth Officer								
appointed 21 February 2022)	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A
Craig Turnbull (Chief Investment Officer)	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A
Donna Heffernan (Acting Chief Executive Officer and Company								
Secretary appointed 19 June 2023; Deputy Chief Executive Officer and								
Company Secretary ceased 18 June 2023)	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A
Heather Leigh Dawson (Chief Experience Officer ceased 28 January								
2022)	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A
Natalie Kalouche (Acting Chief Governance Officer appointed 19 June								
2023)	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A
Peter Wilhelm George Gilmore (Chief Financial and Commercial								
Officer appointed 14 September 2020)	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A
	(a) grant date	26-Nov-19	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A
	(b) nature of the compensation	cash bonus						
	(c) criteria used to determine the	18.75% of the total base remuneration paid to 30						
	compensation	June subject to assessment of KPI						
	·							
	(d) alterations to terms and conditions since	no						
	grant date							
	(e) percentage that was paid or vested during	100%						
	the year							
	(f) percentage forfeited	nil						
	(g) financial years that the bonus will become payable	30 June 2024 to the term of employment						
	(h) estimate of the maximum and minimum total value for future financial years	nil to 18.75% of total base remuneration						
Timothy Alastair Scott Carmichael (Head of Human Resources	N/A	N/c	N1/2	N1/2	N/6	N1/4	N/4	21/2
appointed 24 August 2020)	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A